something good always happens

Today marks the anniversary of this blog in WordPress.  So I would like to grab this opportunity to say thank you to those special kind of people who took the time to click “Follow” and have been reading, following my blog ever since.  Thanks for the interest and appreciation even if we haven’t really met.

Thank you to WordPress for your free online blogging service for it gave me a place where I could write in peace and rechannel my sadness, misery into something creative.  I can’t sing, I can’t dance, I don’t even know how to draw a perfect circle but whenever I write, I become light as a feather.  After I write, something good always happens.  One of them is the liberating feeling that I was able to let go what was inside of me, be it good or bad.

Leave a Reply

