Ode to Bea and Douglas

I’m a dog parent to these two dogs. The brown one is Douglas and the other is Bea. They’re both one year old, only three months apart when their respective dog moms gave birth to them. Having them in my life is such an amazing gift, I cannot ask for anything more. For more than 30 years I grew up not having a dog in our house. I never imagined I’d be blessed with them. Now, I cannot imagine my life without them.

Exif_JPEG_420

Exif_JPEG_420

Jan 2016- Tatay and Douglas

SDC12077

1 Jan 2016e

 

Leave a Reply

